# GOVERNMENT COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE, AURANGABAD ADMISSION COMITTEE LIST- 2020-21

(Senior College)

## **Online Admission Core Committee**

Sr.No.	Name		Mobile No
01	Dr. Morye S.A.	Chairman	9011676868
02	Dr. Purekar P.A.	Member	9822608474
03	Dr. Waghmare P.M.	Member	9423779323
04	Dr. Gambhire V.S.	Member	9423448299
05	Smt. Bharambe S. P.	Member	8806532060
06	Dr. Kale R. S.	Member	9823238063
07	Mr. Madkar R. R.	Member	8087926652
08	Mr. Gandhi A. C.	Member	9518725059

## **Counseling Committee**

Sr. No.	Name		Mobile No.
1.	Dr. Molwane M. S.	Chairman	9967439191
2.	Dr .Satpute R.H.	Member	9422291414
3.	Dr. Lahane B.P.	Member	9423451151
4.	Dr. Shedge V.R.	Member	9823063818

#### B.A. 1st Year

Sr. No.	Name		Mobile No.
1.	Dr. Purekar P. A.	Chairman	9822608474
2.	Smt. Wanjare M. D.	Member	9372006273
3.	Dr. Waghmare P.M.	Member	9423779323
4.	M. Jogdand S.P.	Member	9850252929
5.	Dr. Sawai P.B.	Member	9822495716
6.	Mr. Usare B.R.	Member	9421659672

#### B.A. 2<sup>nd</sup> Year

Sr.	Name		Mobile No.
No.			
1.	Dr. Kamble B.P.	Chairman	9158859040
2.	Dr. Katkar J.G.	Member	9823127314
3.	Mr. Gaikwad A.Z.	Member	9730573750

#### B.A. 3rd Year

Sr.	Name		Mobile No.
No.			
1.	Dr. Deshmukh V.L.	Chairman	9422190851
2.	Mr. Pandit A.A.	Member	8668977254
3.	Smt. Giri P. S.	Member	7841018807

## M.A. (Music, Home-Science and Geography)

Sr.	Name		Mobile No.
No.			
1.	Dr. Deshmukh V.S.	Chairman	8411827575
2.	Dr. Khan A.I.	Member	7219781694
3.	Smt. Kitke A. M.	Member	9860112925
4.	Dr. Kale R. S.	Member	9823238063

## B.Sc. 1st Year

Sr. No.	Name		Mobile No.
1.	Dr. Gambhire V.S.	Chairman	9423448299
2.	Dr. Chapolikar A. D.	Member	9657538276
3.	Smt. Bharambe S. P.	Member	8806532060
4.	Shri. Shinde P.R.	Member	9922595958
5.	Shri. Nandagawali D.P.	Member	9960607681

## B. Sc. 2<sup>nd</sup> Year

Sr. No.	Name		Mobile No.
1.	Dr. Saraf S.A	Chairman	9767932871
2.	Dr. Bodakhe S. S.	Member	9422815402
3.	Mr. Rajeshaikh B.B.	Member	9637892856

## B. Sc. 3rd Year

Sr. No.	Name		Mobile No.
1.	Dr. Dharmadhikari S. M.	Chairman	9422203549
2.	Dr. Abed Sayyad	Member	9028861122
3.	Dr. Janbandhu K.S.	Member	9423422568

## GOVERNMENT COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE, AURANGABAD ADMISSION COMITTEE LIST- 2020-21

(Junior College)

#### **XI Arts & Food Production**

Sr. No.	Name		Mobile No.
1.	Mr.Miniyar U.G.	Chairman	8275322908
2.	Mr Deshpande A.B.	Member	9869640336

#### **XII Arts & Food Production**

Sr. No.	Name		Mobile No.
1.	Mr.Jadhav Y.B.	Chairman	9764843132

#### XI Science

Sr. No.	Name		Mobile No.
1.	Dr. Nazir Shaikh	Chairman	9503818994
2.	Smt .Choure S.P.	Member	9623451850
3.	Mr. Deshmukh D. P.	Member	9869081599

#### **XII Science**

Sr. No.	Name		Mobile No.
1.	Mr. Malche Y.P.	Chairman	9960284439
2.	Ms. Gadekar S.G.	Member	9423422377

Dr. Rohini Kulkarni -Pandhare Principal Governement College of Arts and Science Aurangabad