Government of Maharashtra Govt. College of Arts & Science, Aurangabad. NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade

E-mail:- gasca1923@gmail.com Fax No. 0240-2331476 website: www.gasca.ac.in

No. GASCA /EST-1/2020-21/1664

Date: 9-2-21

IQAC Member's List 2020-21

IQAC Member's I	Chairperson and Principal
Dr. Rajendra H. Satpute	Champerson and Timerpar
Tomoro	Coordinator
Dr. Yugandhara S. Topare	Coordinates
Dr. Archana Chapolikar	Faculty Member
Dr. Alchana Chaponkar	
Dr. Vaishali L.Deshmukh	Faculty Member
	E- witz Momber
Dr. Seema Bodkhe	Faculty Member
Dr. Khan Talat Shaista	Faculty Member
Dr. Knan Talat Shaista	1 40410/ 1/2011
Mr. Sandeep Jogdand	Faculty Member
Mr. Ajaykumar Gandhi	Faculty Member
D. D	Faculty Member
Dr. Ramprasad Kale	racuity wiemeer
Mr. G.M Ghode	Office Representative
Mr. Chakradhar Dalvi	Social Representative
(Editor, Lokmat Daily News Paper)	
	Industrialist
Dr. Jyoti Dashrathe	musuranst
Director, Rucha Engineering, Waluj	G. 1 P (Cirla)
Urja (B.sc III) and	Student's Representative (Girls)
Swapnali Bhavsar (B.A.III)	(D. 25)
Chaitanya Ingle (B.sc II)	Student's Representative (Boy's)

Principal (I/G)
vt. College of Automatical Raier Ovt. College of Arts & Science Dr. Rajendra H. Satpute